2Passion's Blog
Confessions of a Baby Boomer

Don’t come knocking, if the trailer is rocking!

I’ve always wanted a travel trailer or RV. Could have gotten an RV but the Wife did not want it.  Something about hitting the road. Pulling up and camping out has always appealed to me.

Saturday, the Wife had gone to check on our daughter.  I got a call from my friend, let’s call her KC.  Seems her neighbors were out-of-town.  “Would you like to come by?”  Would I?? Duh!!  “Park by the trailer.”

She has a nice fifth wheel.  Living quarters in front and place to haul horses in back. She rides and takes it to horse shows.

When I pulled up, she was out by the horse trailer in a robe.  She had turned on the air conditioning and invited me in.

It was very nice with a bath room in the back. kitchen and seating area and a step up to the bed up front.

Before I knew it, she had bounced up there and I struggled up after her. She took off her robe and she was naked underneath. I got out of my clothes quickly.  It had been a long time since I had made love like that. There was not much room above the bed. We had to be careful.  I kept bumping my head.

She loves being on top.  She bumped her head.

It was passionate.  It was rough. It was amazing.

When we were through we kidded about young sex. And that it was.

We lay together for a while and then I went home.  We talked on the way.

She is amazing!!!!

 

3 Responses to “Don’t come knocking, if the trailer is rocking!”

  1. Are you sure……………it wasn’t you that bumped your head?

  2. What’s love got to do with it? Same situation, different person.


Leave a comment